You turn me upside down!

Hello!

Just a quickie from me today to let you all know my first topsy turvy doll pattern is now live on-

Ravelry

Etsy

& Craftsy

I am super please with how she has turned out and with the help of two lovely testers (thanks Anna & Lily!) she is all ready to go 🙂 here are a few piccys for you-

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Three dollies in one! 🙂 

I am currently finishing up a simple blanket pattern and working on a review of some different hooks 🙂 i wanted to give them a fair trial so have been using them for a few weeks to get a good feel for them! Hopefully that will be what i blog about next time!

So short and sweet from me today but i hope you like it 🙂

Ciao for now!

WEM

3 thoughts on “You turn me upside down!

  1. Hi
    I live in the Netherlands and I would love to have this paterns. Can I get it from you and how do I pay???

Leave a Reply

